Blogia
Caleidoscopik

A veces pasa...

y te dejan a la puerta de un concierto sin poder pasar... :.( , con la ilusión que me hacia..
16/05/03

On my mind
there´s a thing that a can´t explain
and i´m quiet,very quite,really quiet
most of time

People talk to people
go and make them sush
can you stand them talking superficial guff?
Our communication is going down a lot
but it is really not my fault
you spoil when you talk

On my mind
there´s a thing that a can´t explain
and i´m quiet,very quite,really quiet
most of time

You say i was a good friend
and i have gone downhill
honestly, don´t know if you were so to me
can you understand me?
can you hear me shout?!
if you don´t undrestand me
leave me in my cloud...

talking of life i´m not to keen
sometimes i face it
sometimes i cry

On my mind
there´s a thing that a can´t explain
and i´m quiet,very quite,really quiet
most of time

talking of life i´m not to keen
sometimes i face it
sometimes i hide

On my mind
there´s a thing that a can´t explain
and i´m quiet,very quite,really quiet
most of time

The Sunday Drivers- "On my mind"

0 comentarios