Blogia
Caleidoscopik

Thanks...



Let me go I'm only letting you down

I 've got nothing to say to you now
I lose the feelings that are weighing me down
When I'm safe
 
It's turning morning all the birds sing
I'm not complicating anything
I'll have another then I'll go to bed
But I'll dream of you
 
Cause it's almost over
And it's almost gone
 
And I can feel the sweet illusion, coming
Sweet confusion, honey
Sweet illusion coming down
And I ain't got nothing but love for you now
 
You and I used to shine like a jewel
But times been nothing to us but cruel
So play it out and never played the fool
Cause you'll lose every time
 
We were nothing, we were only the past
Hard times like that don't last
I've been forgiven, I've been surpassed
By my heart
Have you?
 
Cause it's almost over
Yeah it's almost gone
 
And I can feel the Sweet Illusion coming
Sweet Confusion, honey
Sweet Illusion coming down
And I ain't got nothing but love for you
 
Love for you I can't use
And lonely nights multiplied by the blues
That I can't resolve
 
You never knew me but I did my best
I'm just lonely inside I guess
You gave me everything you really tried
Thanks....
 
If we were nothing and we're only the past
Then I'm just living in a dream I guess
A long black dream that takes me down the river to you
 
Where it's almost over
And we're almost gone
 
And I can feel the Sweet Illusion coming
Sweet Confusion, honey
Sweet Illusion coming down
 
And I ain't got nothing but love for you now

Ryan Adams - "Sweet Ilusions"

Is Back!!! aarrrgg que horror...que chico más agridulce...


European Tour...

JULY, 2005
R 06/07/05 Große Freiheit 36 Hamburg, Germany
R 05/07/05 Amphitheater Gelsenkirchen, Germany
R 03/07/05 Werchter Festival Werchter, Belgium
JUNE, 2005
R 30/06/05 Shepards Bush Empire London, UK
R 29/06/05 Academy Manchester, UK
R 28/06/05 Academy Birmingham, UK

0 comentarios