Blogia
Caleidoscopik

Como una semana negra...


Ayer comenzó la Semana Negra en Gijón...espero que las que vengan...no sean tan negras...It's a beautiful world...

(Check the meaning)

When I'm low, and I'm weak, and I'm lost

I don't know who I can trust

Paranoia, the destroyer, comes knocking on my door

You know the pain drifts to days, turns to nights

But it slowly will subside

And when it does, I take a step, I take a breath

And wonder what I'll find

* Can you hear what I'm saying?

Got my mind meditating on love, love

Feel what I'm saying

Got my mind meditating on love, love

(The human condition, the human condition)

Too much blood, too much hate, turn off the set

There's got to be something more

When Mohammed, Allah, Buddah, Jesus Christ

Are knocking down my door

I'm agnostic getting God, but man

She takes a female form

There's no time, no space, no law

We're out here on our own

Check the meaning

(The human condition)

Check the feeling

(The human condition)

Guess it's life, doing it's thing

Making you cry, making you think

Yeah life, dealing it's hand

Making you cry and you don't understand

Life, doing it's thing

Making you cry now, making you think of

Pain, doing it's thing

Making you cry yeah, making you sing

Don't say it, don't say it's too late

Don't, don't say it's too late (It's never too late, it's never too late)

Don't, don't say it's too late (It's never too late)

Don't, don't say it's too late

The human condition, the big decisions

The human condition, the big decisions

I'm like a fish with legs, I fell from the tree

I made a rocket (check the meaning), I made a wheel

I made a rocket (check the feeling), I swam the ocean (check the meaning)

I saw the moon (say a prayer), I seen the universe (and beyond)

I see you (check the feeling), I see me (check the meaning)

That's my reality

And while the city sleeps we go walking

It's a beautiful world

And when the city sleeps we go walking

We find a hole in the sky and then we start talking

And then we say 'Jesus Christ, Jesus Christ, Jesus Christ

Buy us some time, buy us some time'

Hear what I'm saying

Can you hear what I'm saying?

Can you hear what I'm saying?

Can you hear what I'm saying?

It's gonna be alright

Richard Ashcroft · "Check the meaning" ·
#:)

0 comentarios