Blogia
Caleidoscopik

Como en un cuento...

2005



futurista...y con magos...cuidado con la lluvia ácida!...

#:)

I’m singing in the rain
Just singing in the rain
What a glorious feeling
I’m happy again
I’m laughing at clouds
So dark up above
The sun’s in my heart
And I’m ready for love

Let the stormy clouds chase
Everyone from the place
Come on with the rain
I’ve a smile on my face
I’ll walk down the lane
With a happy refrain
Singing, singing in the rain

I’m singing in the rain
Just singing in the rain
What a glorious feeling
I’m happy again
I walk down the lane
With a happy refrain
I’m singing, singing in the rain
singing in the rain


Jamie Cullum · "Singing in the rain"

3 comentarios

cheap tiffany co jewelry -

And with my laughter all things will be reduced to their proper size. I will laugh at my failures and they will vanish in clouds of new dreams; I will laugh at my successes and they will shrink to their true value. I will laugh at evil and it will die untasted; I will laugh at goodness and it will thrive and abound. Each day will be triumphant only when my smiles bring forth smiles from others and this l do in selfishness, for those on whom l flown are those who purchase not my goods. cheap tiffany co jewelry

lucy -

en parte la foto esta dedicada a el...se merece minimo eso...

cesarinn -

me recuerda .... "tope santalla" eres una "maga"
ce