Blogia
Caleidoscopik

una cosa menos...

2006
 
...fin de clase , camiseta para los niños...
la canción no podia ser otra  y he encontrado un video en directo que me chifla , viva youtube
 
 
you, you could be me
an I , i drink all the time (o algo asi que dice aiiiii que hombre) 
what you say! 
 
I-I wish you could swim
Like the dolphins-like dolphins can
swim
Though nothing-nothing will keep us together
We
can beat them-for ever and ever
Oh we can be heroes-just
for one day
I-I will be king
And you-you will be
queen
Though nothing will drive them away
We can be
heroes-just for one day
We can beat them-just for one
day
I-I can remember
Standing-by the wall
And the
guns-shot above our heads
And we kissed-as though nothing
could fall
And the shame-was on the other side
Oh we
can beat them-forever and ever
Then we could be heroes-just
for one day
We can be heroes (3X)
Just for one day
We can be heroes
We're nothing, and nothing will
help us
Maybe we're lying, then you better not stay
But we could be safer, just for one day
Oh, oh, oh,
ohhh-oh, oh, oh, ohhh, just for one day
Oh, just for one
day
 

0 comentarios