Blogia
Caleidoscopik

Como una esponja...

2007 antesdeayer después de la lluvia

 

foto de Bernardo , que llegó a la puerta de casa

como aquel tetabrik

no entiendo como la gente usa paraguas

con lo rica que está el agua 

****

I've tried to tell
I've tried to sing
I've tried just la la la ia

I've tried to play
And also dance
Like this, just to let it go

I just want to give you
If I tell you
If just la la la ia

I just want to be
With your singing
With you just la la la ia

Just like this rainstorm
This August day song
I dream of places far beyond

Hearing the rain fall
From the grey, a shining here
I stay alone, distracted
Same tone
Same sound
How It's good, so good

Just like the rainstorm
This August day song
I dream of places far beyond

Hearing the rain fall
A drop here in my foot
I stay alone, so distracted

I am not gonna cry
When remembering
Your eternal glance

I like to sing
And do these things
With you just for a change

I hear your voice
I sing for choice
With you just la la la ia

0 comentarios