Blogia
Caleidoscopik

2006

 

please excuse me but i've got to ask
are you only being nice because you want something?
my fairytale i represent (or my fairy tale arab princess)
be careful how you respond as you might end up in this song
i never gave you an encouragement
and it's doing me in x5

the more you try to erase me
the more the more the more that i appear
the more the more the more
the more you try the eraser
the more the more the more that you appear

you know the answers so why do you ask?
i am only being nice because i want someone, something
you're like a kitten with a ball of wool
and it's doing me in x5

the more you try to erase me
the more the more the more that i appear
the more the more the more
the more i try to erase you
the more the more the more that you appear

no, you're wrong, you're wrong, you're all wrong

3 comentarios

Alhajita -

Andaa, qué te pasa? arriba esos animos!!! (quien vino a hablar... :D).

Otro besito (donde más te guste).

lucy -

gracias alha por lo menos ves algo que yo no quiero ni verme...

a ver si me paso por irc y saludo...

un beso

Alhajita -

Lucyyy majaaaa, qué sexy sales :)