Blogia
Caleidoscopik

hoy en clase...

Please excuse me but I got to ask
Are you only being nice
Because you want something
???
Because of how you respond
Because you'd not end up in this song
I never gave you an encouragement
And it's doing the end?

The more you try to erase me
The more the more
The more that I appear
The more the more.
The more I try to erase you
The more the more
The more that you appear

You know all the answers
So why do you ask?
I am only being nice
Because I want someone, something
You're like a kid ... ???
And it's doing the end? doing the end?

The more you try to erase me
The more the more
The more that I appear
The more the more.
The more I try to erase you
The more the more
The more that you appear

A self-fulfilling prophecy of endless possibilty
You're born and raised across the street
In algebra, in algebra

The fences that you cannot climb
The sentences that do not rhyme
In all that you can ever change
The one you're looking for

It gets you down
It gets you down

There's no spark
No light in the dark

It gets you down
It gets you down
You travel far
What have you found
When there's no time
There's no time
To analyse
To think things through
To make sense

It gets you down
It gets you down
You're just playing a part
You're just playing a part

You're playing a part
Playing a part
When there's no time
There's no time
To Analyse
Analyse
Analyse


0 comentarios